RunKeeper is for keeps!

Okay, I know that title seems a little off but I can’t think of any title is quite catchy hehe! But honestly from the time I downloaded my RunKeeper app from Itunes, I immediately started using it! Sorry Endomondo =/ I know, such a traitor but I can’t help falling in love with RunKeepers cool voice whenever my faceless lady bestfriend will tell me “You have reached 1 km, total lap time… Average Pace… Average Speed”

 Image

 

It’s so cool that you can choose if you want distance, pace or calories or everything you want to know while your faceless lady bestfriend will tell you all that while running! Ha! Endomondo is quite similar to that but it doesn’t have some features like minutes per kilometer (summary). I think it have but you have to upgrade, and remember? I’m a cheapskate!

So if you are a new runner, newbie like me who still can’t afford a Garmin or the ever cool running watch (haaaayyy), we might settle first downloading RunKeeper =)

xoxo

M

Leave a Reply

