Starting My Easy Week 5

I was so excited to start my training this week coz I will only run for 6km-5km-6km-6km! I finally have to do an easy week.

Last night’s run was a breeze! Even though I was sniffing coz of a minor cold I felt it was a good run! My husband accompanied me for 2 rounds on the UP Oval but he walked some part of it hehe. I ended my 6kn feeling good and stopping at some sunflowers in front of the UP Oblation 🙂 I really love running at night, peaceful and cold air.

Bad side is I lost my Halo headband 😦 I think I dropped it when I got to the car 😦 I haven’t told the husband yet coz he’ll make sermon again because of my clumsiness 😦 Oh well, I guess I have to visit Runnr Trinoma again! Hihihi!

20130419-204220.jpg

Leave a Reply

