Lazy lazy day!

No amount of fitspiration or motivation can make me go out and run today..

20130501-201236.jpg
Why can’t Manila have a decent and fair weather? 😦 I will melt outside. AC is on and the electric fan is pointed at my feet! And believe it or not I even have a small fan at the office pointed at my feet. This is the first summer I have ever experienced this! I don’t usually whine how hot Manila is, but this time! Hands down hot! 😦

I need to have a good running time tomorrow and add 2mi on friday for feeling guilty today 😦

But I still hope you had a good run fellow newbie runners! I’m not such a good inspiration today for being a lazy ass person! LOL

x o x o

M

Leave a Reply

