Robinson’s Supermarket Fit and Fun Wellness Buddy Run 2013

I gotta love my own! Working for this company for almost a year has been such a bliss. My officemates are great and so is my boss! =) And this year is my first time to join on their 6th year Buddy Run! I was suppose to have my husband as my buddy run but I opted to have my officemate, Charms to be my buddy this year! =) Image

Happening on June 30, 2013 at the BONIFACIO GLOBAL CITY! =)

EVENT DISTANCES

1K*/5K/10K

REGISTRATION FEE

1km – Php300 *Kids run
5km – Php1200
10km – Php1500 (per pair)

WHERE TO REGISTER

– Robinsons Supermarket Ermita
– Robinsons Supermarket Galleria
– Robinsons Supermarket Magnolia
– Robinsons Supermarket Eastwood
– Robinsons Supermarket Pioneer

CONTACT PERSONS

– Criselda Zulueta
Email: criselda.zulueta@rsc.com.ph
– Aja Totanes
Email: angela.totanes@rsc.com.ph
Tel. no.: (02)3950110

Since lawyers have complimentary race kits, I get to run for FREE! Weeeeeh!

OH and I heard that this race is a sucker for free goodies! Since this is a Supermarket Run, Suppliers will be giving tons of freebies and goodies that you’ll have to go back and forth to your car!!! No, I’m not exagerrating! =) Hush hush, that’s an insider information LOL!

20130507-144142.jpg

Registration is still open on the following Supermarkets, Go and REGISTER now! =)

x o x o

M

Leave a Reply

