Week 7: 5km Easy Run

Tonight, I ran/paced with my officemate who’ll be my buddy at the Robinsons Buddy Run 2013! πŸ™‚ Actually every night she joins me at my run but since she just started training for our 10k, her training plan requires her first to go 1.5-2.5mi for 2 weeks since she doesn’t have background in running.

So I told her that I’ll pace with her tonight since I want my legs to rest from running on 8:20 speed. And MAN! If my legs can talk, she’ll be saying ALLELUJAH! It was the most relaxed (and boring) run I’ve had so far. Don’t get me wrong! I love my run awhile ago! I was going 6:20 speed πŸ™‚ But halfway on my run I speed it up to 8:40 speed and left my officemate LOL!

20130510-222822.jpg

2 thoughts on “Week 7: 5km Easy Run

Leave a Reply

