20130615-195559.jpg

Yes! It’s really really happening! I just received via courier my Race Kit for this years Takbo Ph Run happening on July 14 at BGC, Taguig! I’m so excited yet nervous!

I haven’t been training really well 😦 As you can see in my past posts I have been slacking and taking quite a good vacation haha! But I promise (again) that I will seriously take my training this month 🙂 I have only a month left or 3 weeks left before my first half marathon! Oh my!

Tomorrow I’m doing another long run, this time it’s 19km before my first 21km next week to prep up for my first half marathon! Good luck to me and my Nike Lunar Swift 3 who has been so patient to me haha!

Hope you had a good run today my fellow runners! 🙂 Have a happy training!

X O X O

M

Leave a Reply

